Sunday, July 22, 2012

Please Stop Being Passive Aggresive Drivers

After moving to the greater Northwestern  part of the United States I have noticed a very annoying pattern of drivers in this part of the world. They are namby pambies while driving. For example, they will drive up behind me, station themselves 12 to 15 inches from  my bumper and expect me to either drive faster or get out of their way. They won 't flash their lights, they won't toot their horns, they just sit on my tail expecting me to read their minds and decide the best way to let them motor through the balance their miserable day.
Well I have had enough of being an unpaid, unappreciated  motorized psychiatrist for the general driving public of the great Northwestern US. The least these passive aggressive drivers could do is act out their aggressions, as every red blooded North Eastern United States driver does. They should blow their horns, blast their high beams, and pass me on the left or the right, even if there are no passing lanes. That is the kind of driving I can live with, absolutely crazy but at least consistently crazy !!!

No comments:

Post a Comment